National Judicial Academy

P-1284: Refresher Course for Additional District & Sessions Judges (Online) 19th – 20th February, 2022

Participant List

Sl. No.	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Chandra Shekhar-II	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Shakti Putra Tomar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Budaun, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. G. Kabardhi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ananthapuramu, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. P. Bhaskar Rao	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. C. L. Deshpande	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhandara, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. P. V. Bulbule	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Parbhani, Maharashtra
7	Chhattisgarh	Dr. Pragya Pachori	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Durg, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Satyabhama Ajay Dubey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rajnandgaon, Chhatisgarh
9	Delhi	Mr. Raghubir Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Karkardooma, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Ms. Deepali Sharma	Additional District & Session Judge, Karkardooma, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Mr. Joydev Koch	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Abhayapuri, Assam
12	Gauhati	Mr. Kaushik Kumar Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kamrup, Assam
13	Gujarat	Mr. Sagar Prem Shankar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dholka, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Ms. Pinky Marutkumar Trivedi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rajkot, Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Pankaj Sharma	Presiding Officer, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
16	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Anuja Sood	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
17	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Naushad Ahmad Khan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
18	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Om Prakash Bhagat	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Leh, Jammu and Kashmir
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Devesh Kumar Tripathi	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Jamtara, Jharkhand
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjeev Bhatia	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Deoghar, Jharkhand
21	Karnataka	Mr. K. L. Ashok	Additional City Civil & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka

22	Karnataka	Mr. K. M. Rajashekar	Additional City Civil & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
23	Kerala	Ms. Bharati S.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Thrissur, Kerala
24	Kerala	Ms. Mallika A. S.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Munnalal Rathore	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Saifi Daudi	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Mandleshwar, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Mr. N. S. Srivathsan	Sessions Judge, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Ms. V. Anuradha	Additional District Judge, Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu
29	Meghalaya	Mr. Mithilesh Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, West Garo Hills, Meghalaya
30	Orissa	Mr. Bikram Kumar Pradhan	District & Sessions Judge, Boudh, Odisha
31	Orissa	Mr. Dipti Ranjan Kanungo	District & Sessions Judge, Bhawanipatna, Odisha
32	Patna	Mr. Gurvinder Singh Malhotra	Additional District Judge, Patna, Bihar
33	Patna	Mr. Samir Kumar	Additional District Judge, Nawadah, Bihar
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Dinesh Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mansa, Punjab
35	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Aarti Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ambala, Haryana
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Siddharth Deep	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rajsamand, Rajasthan
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Sunil Kumar Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chittorgarh, Rajasthan
38	Telangana	Mr. Y. Jaya Prasad	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rangareddy, Telangana
39	Telangana	Ms. Ratna Padmavathi	Additional Chief Judge, Secunderabad, Telangana
40	Tripura	Mr. Ashit Debnath	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sepahijala, Tripura
41	Uttarakhand	Mr. Tarun	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
42	Uttarakhand	Ms. Anjali Noliyal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Haridwar, Uttarkhand